Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

124 John R Rice Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

92 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Yohely Rodriguez
2 Months Ago
"The cleanliness and service is second to none. I have been in several storage facilities and they are fairly priced and always helpful."
~HBA CT
3 Months Ago
"I love this place! We been there almost 4years now. Love the staff especially John. They are so helpful! Smiling all the time! Property is always clean! Great place to rent storage space!"
~Sherrie Myers
3 Months Ago
"I am using Red Carpet for storing extra household items while our home is on the market. I've made several trips taking boxes to our unit and it is so simple for me to handle by myself. Red Carpet offers plenty of carts to use, which I love! It also gives me peace of mind knowing my furniture and decor items are in a climate controlled area. I highly recommend Red Carpet!!"
~Angela Forte
4 Months Ago
"Tom and Jessie were wonderful very kind"
~Mary M Jones walker
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Fady Botros
6 Months Ago
"Tom and Jesse are the best! "
~Matt Toledo
7 Months Ago
"I would recommend this storage facility to anyone and everyone wanting a clean, well-managed unit! In addition to that, when we purchased a home and it came time for us to move our stuff out, the owner went above and beyond to save us money by letting us pay day-to-day instead of the whole month up front. We couldn’t have been more pleased with both the cleanliness and the courtesy shown to us!"
~Karen Dewey
7 Months Ago
"Excellent costumer service! Jesse was really helpful with a last minute uhaul rental. He went above & beyond to help us out. Would definitely recommend this place! Good location & very clean."
~Kristen A
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Carla Ratliff
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location