Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

10520 Little Brier Creek Lane, Raleigh, NC 27617

114 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Great experience! Clean and safe storage units and very helpful staff."
~Nancy G
1 Month Ago
"This is my first time using this storage company. I was very impressed with completing the online setup and than receiving a follow-up call from the storage office welcoming me to doing business with them. When I arrived to the storage, I was greeted by David how provided a lot of details regarding to the storage unit. He escorted me to/from the unit. I was very impressed with the services they provide to the tenants. The storage unit and building was very clean and conducted good COVID-19 Protocols. Overall, I would refer there business to anybody who is looking for a storage unit in the Brier Creek area."
~Lenora Mayne
1 Month Ago
"I was helped my David Reichardt and he was very friendly and helpful. Outstanding customer service."
~Bobby Gaskins
2 Months Ago
"Great place for storage, friendly & communicative staff!"
~bryonna boykin
3 Months Ago
"Friendly and quick service. Bill was quick to resolve the only issue we had."
~Katy L Troyer
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Dmitri Ponarin
4 Months Ago
"We located to the area from Morganton, NC. The website was super easy to understand and very user friendly. When I called to ask questions, the gentleman was very helpful. We have a 10x10 unit. It was very clean and wit is the perfect size. The complimentary water, wi-fi, and conference room is a great added bonus!"
~Deonne Brown
4 Months Ago
"Great people and clean facility."
~Cristian Jacota
4 Months Ago
"Bill and the folks at Red Carpet went out of their way to help us. We moved to Raleigh from Mobile, AL and had to store our entire house. Bill helped me determine sizes and even assured me they had others open in case all of our items wouldn’t fit. That was such a relief; especially since it didn’t fit and we had to rent a larger one. He met me there with my movers and directed the 18-wheeler where to park, etc. There was plenty of parking, loading/unloading and driving space. Bill checked on us several times because the unloading took over 4 hours. We’re so thankful to have found them via Google! The facilities are clean and felt very safe. I would recommend them to anyone."
~Jason McKenzie
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~David Miles
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location